/
RANK TEAM GP W OTW OTL L GF GA GDF PTS
1 Admirals 5 3 1 1 0 27 19 8 12
2 Swarm 5 3 0 1 1 29 21 8 10
3 Thunder 8 2 1 1 4 37 43 -6 9
4 Stampede 6 3 0 0 3 37 22 15 9
5 Red Devils 6 1 1 0 4 25 50 -25 5

Legend

GA

Goals against

GDF

Goal difference

GF

Goal for

GP

Games playerd

L

Losses

OTL

Overtime loss

OTW

Overtime win

PTS

Points

W

Wins
Date   Puck drop Teams Location Result Links
Sunday, 5 August 2018 4.30 pm
CRD v WAA
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 4 August 2018 4.30 pm
CRD v WAA
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 5 August 2018 4.30 pm
BSW v STP
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 4 August 2018 4.30 pm
BSW v STP
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 29 July 2018 4.30 pm
WAA v BSW
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 28 July 2018 4.30 pm
WAA v BSW
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 28 July 2018 7.00 pm
DNT v STP
Dunedin 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 27 July 2018 7.00 pm
DNT v STP
Dunedin 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 22 July 2018 4.35 pm
BSW v DNT
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 21 July 2018 4.30 pm
BSW v DNT
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 21 July 2018 7.00 pm
STP v CRD
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 20 July 2018 7.00 pm
STP v CRD
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 14 July 2018 4.45 pm
DNT v CRD
Dunedin 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 13 July 2018 7.00 pm
DNT v CRD
Dunedin 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 14 July 2018 7.00 pm
STP v WAA
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 13 July 2018 7.00 pm
STP v WAA
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 8 July 2018 4.30 pm
WAA v DNT
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 7 July 2018 4.30 pm
WAA v DNT
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 8 July 2018 4.30 pm
CRD v BSW
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 7 July 2018 4.30 pm
CRD v BSW
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 1 July 2018 4.30 pm
WAA v CRD
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 30 June 2018 4.30 pm
WAA v CRD
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 30 June 2018 7.00 pm
STP v BSW
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 29 June 2018 7.00 pm
STP v BSW
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 22 June 2018 3.15 pm
BSW v WAA
0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 16 June 2018 4.30 pm
BSW v WAA
Auckland, Botany 4:5
(2-2, 1-1, 1-1, 0-1)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Saturday, 16 June 2018 7.00 pm
STP v DNT
Queenstown 3:4
(2-1, 1-1, 0-2)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Friday, 15 June 2018 7.00 pm
STP v DNT
Queenstown 5:2
(2-1, 1-1, 2-0)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Sunday, 10 June 2018 4.30 pm
CRD v STP
Christchurch 3:10
(2-5, 1-1, 0-4)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 9 June 2018 4.30 pm
CRD v STP
Christchurch 2:14
(0-1, 0-3, 2-10)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 9 June 2018 5.30 pm
DNT v BSW
Dunedin 8:4
(2-2, 3-2, 3-0)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Friday, 8 June 2018 6.00 pm
DNT v BSW
Dunedin 3:5
(2-1, 1-3, 0-1)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Sunday, 3 June 2018 4.30 pm
CRD v DNT
Christchurch 8:4
(3-1, 1-2, 4-1)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 2 June 2018 4.30 pm
CRD v DNT
Christchurch 7:6
(3-1, 2-0, 1-5, 1-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Sunday, 3 June 2018 4.30 pm
WAA v STP
Auckland, Avondale 6:3
(2-1, 1-2, 3-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 2 June 2018 4.30 pm
WAA v STP
Auckland, Avondale 5:2
(1-1, 2-1, 2-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Sunday, 27 May 2018 4.30 pm
DNT v WAA
Dunedin 4:3
(0-0, 2-2, 1-1, 1-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 26 May 2018 4.30 pm
DNT v WAA
Dunedin 6:8
(4-2, 0-3, 2-3)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Sunday, 27 May 2018 4.30 pm
BSW v CRD
Auckland, Botany 9:2
(1-0, 3-2, 5-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 26 May 2018 4.30 pm
BSW v CRD
Auckland, Botany 7:3
(2-0, 4-3, 1-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights