/
RANK TEAM GP W OTW OTL L GF GA GDF PTS
1 Admirals 17 12 1 1 3 81 50 31 39
2 Stampede 16 13 0 0 3 110 44 66 39
3 Thunder 17 6 1 1 9 74 77 -3 21
4 Swarm 16 5 0 1 10 59 86 -27 16
5 Red Devils 16 1 1 0 14 58 125 -67 5

Legend

GA

Goals against

GDF

Goal difference

GF

Goal for

GP

Games playerd

L

Losses

OTL

Overtime loss

OTW

Overtime win

PTS

Points

W

Wins
Date   Puck drop Teams Location Result Links
Friday, 24 August 2018 7.00 pm
STP v WAA
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 18 August 2018 4.40 pm
WAA v STP
Auckland, Avondale 5:4
(0-1, 2-3, 2-0, 1-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Friday, 10 August 2018 5.00 pm
DNT v WAA
Auckland, Avondale 2:4
(1-1, 0-0, 1-3)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Sunday, 5 August 2018 4.40 pm
CRD v WAA
Christchurch 1:6
(1-4, 0-2, 0-0)
Saturday, 4 August 2018 4.40 pm
CRD v WAA
Christchurch 4:5
(0-0, 2-3, 2-2)
Sunday, 5 August 2018 4.40 pm
BSW v STP
Auckland, Botany 0:8
(0-3, 0-1, 0-4)
Saturday, 4 August 2018 4.55 pm
BSW v STP
Auckland, Botany 0:7
(0-3, 0-4, 0-0)
Sunday, 29 July 2018 4.40 pm
WAA v BSW
Auckland, Avondale 6:0
(3-0, 1-0, 2-0)
Saturday, 28 July 2018 4.40 pm
WAA v BSW
Auckland, Avondale 6:3
(2-1, 3-1, 1-1)
Saturday, 28 July 2018 5.30 pm
DNT v STP
Dunedin 4:5
(1-3, 1-0, 2-2)
Friday, 27 July 2018 7.00 pm
DNT v STP
Dunedin 1:5
(0-0, 1-3, 0-2)
Sunday, 22 July 2018 4.55 pm
BSW v DNT
Auckland, Botany 2:8
(1-1, 1-4, 0-3)
Saturday, 21 July 2018 4.40 pm
BSW v DNT
Auckland, Botany 5:6
(3-2, 2-2, 0-2)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 21 July 2018 7.00 pm
STP v CRD
Queenstown 13:4
(7-0, 0-3, 6-1)
Friday, 20 July 2018 7.00 pm
STP v CRD
Queenstown 13:7
(3-1, 4-4, 6-2)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 14 July 2018 5.30 pm
DNT v CRD
Dunedin 6:1
(2-1, 1-0, 3-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Friday, 13 July 2018 7.00 pm
DNT v CRD
Dunedin 5:4
(3-1, 2-0, 0-3)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 14 July 2018 7.00 pm
STP v WAA
Queenstown 3:1
(1-0, 2-0, 0-1)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Friday, 13 July 2018 7.00 pm
STP v WAA
Queenstown 7:0
(3-0, 4-0, 0-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Sunday, 8 July 2018 4.30 pm
WAA v DNT
Auckland, Avondale 2:1
(0-0, 0-1, 2-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 7 July 2018 4.30 pm
WAA v DNT
Auckland, Avondale 6:4
(2-0, 3-0, 1-4)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Sunday, 8 July 2018 4.30 pm
CRD v BSW
Christchurch 2:5
(0-2, 0-2, 2-1)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 7 July 2018 4.30 pm
CRD v BSW
Christchurch 6:8
(1-3, 0-2, 5-3)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Sunday, 1 July 2018 4.30 pm
WAA v CRD
Auckland, Avondale 8:2
(0-1, 5-1, 3-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 30 June 2018 4.30 pm
WAA v CRD
Auckland, Avondale 6:2
(1-0, 1-1, 4-1)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 30 June 2018 7.00 pm
STP v BSW
Queenstown 6:2
(2-1, 1-1, 3-0)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Friday, 29 June 2018 7.00 pm
STP v BSW
Queenstown 6:3
(2-1, 3-1, 1-1)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Friday, 22 June 2018 3.15 pm
BSW v WAA
2:4
(2-3, 0-1, 0-0)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Saturday, 16 June 2018 4.30 pm
BSW v WAA
Auckland, Botany 4:5
(2-2, 1-1, 1-1, 0-1)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Saturday, 16 June 2018 7.00 pm
STP v DNT
Queenstown 3:4
(2-1, 1-1, 0-2)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Friday, 15 June 2018 7.00 pm
STP v DNT
Queenstown 5:2
(2-1, 1-1, 2-0)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Sunday, 10 June 2018 4.30 pm
CRD v STP
Christchurch 3:10
(2-5, 1-1, 0-4)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 9 June 2018 4.30 pm
CRD v STP
Christchurch 2:14
(0-1, 0-3, 2-10)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 9 June 2018 5.30 pm
DNT v BSW
Dunedin 8:4
(2-2, 3-2, 3-0)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Friday, 8 June 2018 6.00 pm
DNT v BSW
Dunedin 3:5
(2-1, 1-3, 0-1)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Sunday, 3 June 2018 4.30 pm
CRD v DNT
Christchurch 8:4
(3-1, 1-2, 4-1)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 2 June 2018 4.30 pm
CRD v DNT
Christchurch 7:6
(3-1, 2-0, 1-5, 1-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Sunday, 3 June 2018 4.30 pm
WAA v STP
Auckland, Avondale 6:3
(2-1, 1-2, 3-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 2 June 2018 4.30 pm
WAA v STP
Auckland, Avondale 5:2
(1-1, 2-1, 2-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Sunday, 27 May 2018 4.30 pm
DNT v WAA
Dunedin 4:3
(0-0, 2-2, 1-1, 1-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 26 May 2018 4.30 pm
DNT v WAA
Dunedin 6:8
(4-2, 0-3, 2-3)
Livestream | Summary | Lineups | Highlights
Sunday, 27 May 2018 4.30 pm
BSW v CRD
Auckland, Botany 9:2
(1-0, 3-2, 5-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 26 May 2018 4.30 pm
BSW v CRD
Auckland, Botany 7:3
(2-0, 4-3, 1-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights