RANK TEAM GP W OTW OTL L GF GA GDF PTS
1 Thunder 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Stampede 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Swarm 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Red Devils 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Admirals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Legend

GA

Goals against

GDF

Goal difference

GF

Goal for

GP

Games playerd

L

Losses

OTL

Overtime loss

OTW

Overtime win

PTS

Points

W

Wins
Date   Puck drop Teams Location Result Links
Sunday, 26 July 2020 4.45 pm
BSW v CRD
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 25 July 2020 4.45 pm
BSW v CRD
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 25 July 2020 7.00 pm
STP v DNT
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 24 July 2020 7.00 pm
STP v DNT
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 19 July 2020 4.30 pm
WAA v STP
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 18 July 2020 4.30 pm
WAA v STP
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 18 July 2020 5.50 pm
DNT v CRD
Dunedin 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 17 July 2020 6.50 pm
DNT v CRD
Dunedin 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 12 July 2020 4.30 pm
CRD v WAA
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 11 July 2020 4.30 pm
CRD v WAA
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 11 July 2020 7.00 pm
STP v BSW
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 10 July 2020 7.00 pm
STP v BSW
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 5 July 2020 4.30 pm
WAA v BSW
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 4 July 2020 4.30 pm
WAA v BSW
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 28 June 2020 4.30 pm
CRD v STP
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 27 June 2020 4.30 pm
CRD v STP
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 28 June 2020 4.45 pm
BSW v DNT
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 27 June 2020 4.45 pm
BSW v DNT
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 20 June 2020 5.50 pm
DNT v BSW
Dunedin 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 19 June 2020 6.50 pm
DNT v BSW
Dunedin 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 20 June 2020 7.00 pm
STP v WAA
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 19 June 2020 7.00 pm
STP v WAA
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 14 June 2020 4.30 pm
WAA v DNT
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 13 June 2020 4.30 pm
WAA v DNT
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 7 June 2020 4.30 pm
CRD v DNT
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 6 June 2020 4.30 pm
CRD v DNT
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 7 June 2020 4.45 pm
BSW v STP
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 6 June 2020 4.45 pm
BSW v STP
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 31 May 2020 4.30 pm
WAA v CRD
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 30 May 2020 4.30 pm
WAA v CRD
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 30 May 2020 5.50 pm
DNT v STP
Dunedin 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 29 May 2020 6.50 pm
DNT v STP
Dunedin 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 24 May 2020 4.45 pm
BSW v WAA
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 23 May 2020 4.45 pm
BSW v WAA
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 23 May 2020 7.00 pm
STP v CRD
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 22 May 2020 7.00 pm
STP v CRD
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 17 May 2020 4.30 pm
CRD v BSW
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 16 May 2020 4.30 pm
CRD v BSW
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 16 May 2020 5.50 pm
DNT v WAA
Dunedin 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 15 May 2020 6.50 pm
DNT v WAA
Dunedin 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)